Contact Us

Your Committee for 2019/20:-

Chairman: – Andrew Baines Tel:  01524 425958 After 5pm
Vice-Chairman/Sites Officer:  Mike Dunn Tel:  07933298237
Treasurer:– Bernie Wright – Tel: 01204407696

Secretary/Webmaster Communications:-  Karen Baines Tel:  01524 425958 After 5pm

PRO:  Nancie Mawson  Tel:  07798765239

Entertainments Officer:  Andrew and Karen Baines Tel:  01524 425958 After 5pm

Regalia Officer –  Brenda Wright

North West Regional Rep:  John Finney

North West Section Council Rep:  Barbara Webb Tel: 07745307510

Other Committee Members:  Susan Aspden, Tony Mawson, Ian Rothwell and Linda Rothwell.